NATIONAL BODIES

NATIONAL BODIES REGISTRATION

The World Siphonist Championship (WSC) is open to one competitor from each national body (organization representing its country) licensed by the WSC Secretariat. WSC competitors are national champions determined by their national championship produced by the licensed national body.

National Body Registration Form

NBs

AUSTRALIA

AssociationThe Australian Specialty Coffee Association (ASCA)

Address PO Box 728 North Melbourne 3051, Australia
National CoordinatorLauren Winterbottom
Emailinfo@aasca.com
Phone+61 404 817 517

CHINA

AssociationCHINA COFFEE ASSOCIATION BEIJING
Address 2F, ZHUNKEFUDE, EASTSIDE TO ZHENGDONG BUILDING, 751 D PARK, 4th, YUAN, JIUXIANQIAO RD, CHAOYANG DIST, BEIJING CITY, CHINA, 100015
National CoordinatorLucy Bai (THE CHINA BARISTA & COFFEE SCHOOL)
Emailbaif@mycafe.com.cn
Phone+86-10-8795-2370 (EXT 801)

HONG KONG

AssociationHong Kong Professional Coffee Association
Address Flat B, 6/F, Waford Ind'l Bldg. 14-16 Kwai Hei Street Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong
National CoordinatorMonica Lee
Emailcolarlee@gmail.com
Phone+852 2614 0281

KOREA

AssociationKorea Coffee Association
Address #501, Jeongyoung Bldg No.19 Wonhyoro 4th St. Yongsan-Gu, Seoul, South Korea
National CoordinatorKIM JEONGHEON
Emailkjh@ucccoffee.co.kr
Phone+82-2-702-4080

MACAO

AssociationMacao Coffee Lover Association
Address Avenida Xian Xing Hai No.105, Centro Golden Dargon Center E10
National CoordinatorHelana Lao
Emailmacaocoffeelover@gmail.com
Phone+853 62921822

MALAYSIA

AssociationMalaysia Specialty Coffee Association
Address E-1-32, Taipan 2, Ara Damansara, Jalan PJU 1A/3, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
National CoordinatorDaniel Liew Ming Chze
EmailDaniel@baristaguildasia.com
Phone+60124360836

SINGAPORE

AssociationThe Singapore Coffee Association
Address 80 Robinson Road, #02-00, Singapore 068898
National CoordinatorKimberly Yer
EmailAdmin@singaporecoffee.org
Phone6596922362

TAIWAN

AssociationTaiwanese Association of Specialty Coffee
Address 17F-5, No201, Sec.2, Wenxin Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City, 40758, Taiwan
National CoordinatorTina Sun
Emailtasc.coffee@gmail.com
Phone+886 4 2255-3666

USA

AssociationSpecialty Coffee Association of America (SCAA)
Address 330 Golden Shore, Suite 50 Long Beach, CA 90802 USA
Phone562-624-4100


PAGE TOP